Our People

Emily Barbeary

Emily Barbeary

Paralegal
Wills, Probate and Estate Administration, Trusts, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection.
T:01296 318 527 |
E: EmilyB@pandcllp.co.uk

Natalie Berry

Natalie Berry

Residential Property Solicitor
T:01296 318 503 |
E: NatalieB@pandcllp.co.uk

Emily Davis

Emily Davis

Legal Executive
Conveyancing.
T:01296 318 516 |
E: EmilyD@pandcllp.co.uk

Jane Dwyer

Jane Dwyer

Associate Solicitor, Private Clients
Probate, trusts, wills, tax & elderly client advice
T:01296 318 525 |
E: JaneD@pandcllp.co.uk

Tim Friedlander

Tim Friedlander

Partner
Conveyancing, Wills & Trusts.
T:01296 318 504 |
E: TimF@pandcllp.co.uk

Charlotte Gavin

Charlotte Gavin

Private Client
Trusts, Probate and Estate Administration, Lasting power of Attorney and Wills
T:01296 318 506 |
E: CharlotteG@pandcllp.co.uk

Doudja Godleman

Doudja Godleman

Charities
T:01296 318 500 |
E: DoudjaG@pandcllp.co.uk

Jennifer Haig

Jennifer Haig

Receptionist
T:01296 318 500 |
E: law@pandcllp.co.uk

Fiona Hewitt

Fiona Hewitt

Solicitor
Head of Dispute Resolution
T:01296 318 513 |
E: FionaH@pandcllp.co.uk

Jeremy Holding

Jeremy Holding

Senior Trust & Probate Manager
Trusts, Probate, Estate Admin., Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection, and Wills.
T:01296 318 518 |
E: JeremyH@pandcllp.co.uk

Sharon Howlett

Sharon Howlett

Accounts Manager
T:01296 318 522 |
E: SharonH@pandcllp.co.uk

Joma Lawton

Joma Lawton

Solicitor
Residential Conveyancing.
T:01296 318 515 |
E: JomaL@pandcllp.co.uk

John Leggett

John Leggett

Consultant
Administration of Charities, Company & Commercial work, Conveyancing, Wills & Probate.
T:01296 318 501 |
E: JohnL@pandcllp.co.uk

Gemma Magill

Gemma Magill

Solicitor
Family & Marriage
T:01296 318 514 |
E: GemmaM@pandcllp.co.uk

Humphrey Marten

Humphrey Marten

Senior Solicitor
Wills, Probate, Taxation, Powers of Attorney & Personal Injury.
T:01296 318 509 |
E: HumphreyM@pandcllp.co.uk

Sarah McLoughlin

Sarah McLoughlin

Notary Public
T:01296 318 500 |
E: SarahM@pandcllp.co.uk

Daniel Nicholls

Daniel Nicholls

IT Manager
T:01296 318 529 |
E: DanielN@pandcllp.co.uk

Sarah Plumridge

Sarah Plumridge

Managing Partner
Commercial & Residential Property Law.
T:01296 318 507 |
E: SarahP@pandcllp.co.uk

Avril Price

Avril Price

Receptionist
T:01296 318 500 |
E: law@pandcllp.co.uk

Richard Sauvain

Richard Sauvain

Partner
Family & Matrimonial Law.
T:01296 318 502 |
E: RichardS@pandcllp.co.uk

Sharon Stone

Sharon Stone

Head of the Commercial Department
Corporate/Commercial, Banking & Corporate Recovery.
T:01296 318 511 |
E: SharonS@pandcllp.co.uk

David Wilkins

David Wilkins

Senior Licenced Conveyancer
Property Law, Conveyancing, Remortgages & Equity Transfer.
T:01296 318 512 |
E: DavidW@pandcllp.co.uk

Katy Williams

Katy Williams

Head of Commercial Property Department
T:01296 318 519 |
E: KatyW@pandcllp.co.uk

pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com